Jet Force Gemini: Mizar Attacks! is the 76th FREE community game arrangement album released by OverClocked ReMix, arranging the soundtrack of Rare's Nintendo 64 space shooter/action-adventure hybrid Jet Force Gemini. It features 18 tracks arranged by 12 artists and was released on June 22, 2021.

album cover

This album was made by fans, for fans, and is not affiliated with or endorsed by Rare or Microsoft; all images, characters, and original compositions are copyright their respective owners.

Initiate Download!

Downloading the album using BitTorrent is the best option - it helps us save bandwidth and gives you the option of downloading MP3, lossless FLAC files, or both by selecting which files to grab in your BitTorrent client.

Download Torrent (1.71GB)

Download the ZIP (MP3 & Art, 347MB)

Mirror #1 Mirror #2

Message from Command

I remember getting hyped for this game way back when it was first introduced in Nintendo Power. I was already a Rare fanboy due to my love of Donkey Kong Country and this was just yet another great endeavor in their growing roster of masterpieces. Popping that cart into my Nintendo 64 that first time and seeing the Rare logo with that ominous jingle followed by bombastic title screen music, I knew I was in for a good ride.

And that’s exactly what we hope to deliver to you with this album, a good ride from start to finish! The overall genre of music present through the album alongside track order was carefully crafted to flow from one to the next to give you a single cohesive experience from the moment you press play. There is even a separately remixed bonus track meant for just that purpose - with specifically created transitions between tracks, it is intended to be an aural experience enjoyed via a single sitting period.

Like my previous album project I managed, Jet Force Gemini was completely off the radar on most remixers history of games they were familiar with. Being the sole person directing and managing this (albeit smaller) project was challenging. I thankfully secured some insane talent who were all more than willing to give this underrated gem a shot and the album we’ve created, I’m sure you’ll come to agree, is one freaking fantastic collection of songs that’ll knock your socks off! So sit back, grab your rocket launcher and enjoy blasting some ant guts across the walls with this album, Mizar Attacks! Enjoy!

- Darkflamewolf (Director)


  1. "Galaxy Quest" by HeavenWraith
    Source: "Main Title" by Robin Beanland
  2. "Dreadnaught of War" by Glejs
    Source: "Battle Cruiser Sekhmet" by Alistair Lindsay
  3. "Big Bug Funk" by Deedubs
    Sources: "Ichor Military Base" by Alistair Lindsay and "Funky Disco" by Robin Beanland
  4. "Tick Tock Tawfret" by bLiNd
    Source: "Tawfret" by Robin Beanland
  5. "Ruins in the Deep" by Sam Dillard
    Source: "Water Ruins" by Alistair Lindsay
  6. "The Edge Calls Me" by MkVaff
    Source: "Rith Essa" by Robin Beanland
  7. "Goldwood Glimmerstep" by bLiNd
    Source: "Goldwood Forest" by Alistair Lindsay
  8. "Dance of the Ant Spawn" by GlacialSpoon
    Source: "Spawnship" by Alistair Lindsay
  9. "Under Cerulean Skies" by Gario
    Source: "Cerulean" by Alistair Lindsay
  10. "Bone and Marrow" by Deedubs
    Source: "Eschebone" by Robin Beanland
  11. "CompuSiege" by aluminum
    Source: "Mizar's Palace" by Alistair Lindsay
  12. "Fury Cutter" by PirateCrab
    Source: "Boss Battle" by Robin Beanland
  13. "World Destroyer" by Deedubs
    Source: "Asteroid" by Alistair Lindsay
  14. "Anthem Anubis" by bLiNd
    Source: "S.S. Anubis" by Robin Beanland


  • Director: Darkflamewolf
  • Artwork: Inert-Ren
  • Art Director: Kitsune Schwarzfeuer
  • Sound Designer: Foxfall


Founded in 1999, OverClocked ReMix is a community dedicated to the appreciation and promotion of video game music as an art form. Its primary focus is, a website featuring thousands of free fan arrangements, information on game music and composers, resources for aspiring artists, and a thriving community of video game music fans. In 2016, OC ReMix officially moved under the umbrella and sponsorship of Game Music Initiative, Inc, a 501c3 non-profit charitable organization (EIN: 81-4140676).

OCRは1999年に創立されて、ゲーム音楽への感謝、保存、演出に専念するための組織です。OCRの主要な活動は で見つかるインターネットサイト。このサイトに数百のゲーム音楽好きに作られたリミックスのMP3と、ゲームの音楽と作曲家の情報と、音楽家を熱望している人のための供給源と、にぎやかなゲーム音楽のファンがいっぱいいます。